533 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Honda, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Honda reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for oil and filter change.While...

              I was in for oil and filter change.While there, I witnessed and extremely rude and unreasonable customer attempt to berate one of your service advisers, Kyrie. She handled it with class and professionalism. Whatever she is paid, it's not enough to put up with that type of nonsense. She is to be commended for her actions, particularly as this all happened in front of customers waiting for their vehicles.Kyrie has been my point of contact for service for some time. She consistently treats me like I'm the most important customer of the day. She handles everyone like that.You also have a newer employee, Dale Martin. He is also a great addition to your team; another wonderful ambassador for Ciocca.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We felt very welcomed from the time we...

              We felt very welcomed from the time we walked through the doors. Our salesman Jason was very knowledgeable about the CRV and very personable. The finance young man named Marcus was also very friendly. We thought all workers were great.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was very good. Only complaint...

              My service was very good. Only complaint is that I had to wait a whole week for service because I was staying with my car. Also, they sent me a card that said inspection was due in September when actually it expired at the end of July.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had not worked with this dealer before...

              We had not worked with this dealer before but were just passing by and decided to stop as our lease would end in October and we wanted to pursue a new leased vehicle. We were driving a 2015 CRV EX (30,500 miles). By happenstance, Jason Hlavaty, our salesperson, was outside the front entrance and greeted us warmly. He ushered us to his comfortable cubicle where we proceeded to tell him what we were looking to do. We thought that we were interested in staying with the EX until a test drive and tutorial on the electronic additions since 2015 made it obvious to us (we're 78 and 88 respectively) that the additional cost this created and the limited highway driving we do put this outside of our sphere off interest. We then discussed the LX model and found it met our financial and operational needs much better. After some prolonged negotiations Jason and his sales manager John were able to make us an offer that was acceptable to us. We found the entire experience unlike any previous engagements with dealerships for fully understanding our concerns and meeting them.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just brought cr-v in for oil change and...

              Just brought CR-V in for oil change and tire rotation. It was overdue for a few other maintenance issues that the rep (Kyrie) kindly went over with me. I told her to go ahead with the additional service that needed to be done (change out brake fluid, change out transmission fluid, change out rear differential grease/fluid, and change out the power steering fluid). Now, I also said I needed the car back no later than 3:30pm... 3:00 preferred (dropped it off at 8:30am)... and if anything had to be left until later, then so be it. Got a call at 3:01pm that all was finished, and that they didn't have to do the power steering fluid since it is a closed system in my vehicle. Very polite, very professional, and always the type of service and customer focus I've come to expect from Ciocca Honda personnel. Oh, and they touched up a minor ding to the paint on one of the door handles. Thanks again... and ya better keep Kyrie!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Honda crv

              Honda crv

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2018 honda cr-v sandstone color; third...

              2018 Honda CR-V sandstone color; third CR-V purchased at this dealership; good service department; friendly courteous manager and staff

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my honda crv in for an oil change...

              I took my Honda CRV in for an oil change and a tire rotation, and it was suppose to be a drop off, and pickup later in the day, but I was told if I had some time to wait around, they could have me out around 12 noon. The vehicle was ready before 12 noon. Everything was explained to me as to what was done, and what checks were made on the vehicle. I thought that was a added bonus to their service. I must say that everyone I came in contact with was very polite. The operation at CIOCCA has gotten much better than the last time I was there.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I simply showed up at ciocca honda to look...

              I simply showed up at Ciocca Honda to look after a friend told me about the great deal she got on her new truck. I spent about 3 hours with Jason and ended up driving away in my new CRV. I have never had a salesman so knowledgeable about a vehicle as Jason was. Joan Klingler

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything i requested was completed and...

              Everything I requested was completed and in the time frame quoted. The shuttle was prompt and very much appreciated.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff were very accommodating and...

              The staff were very accommodating and facility was very comfortable and clean. I bought 2 Honda's within 8 months here. My son worked for the Honda transmission plant in Ohio. They QA/QC every one of their vehicles.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2015 honda cr-v for state...

              Brought in our 2015 Honda CR-V for state inspection. Had an appointment and it was done pretty fast. Did not need anything for inspection.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in to look at the new crvs. I'd...

              We came in to look at the new CRVs. I'd been driving an 05' CRV and since we moved here from the south I needed a car with AWD. We really just wanted to see what was out there. Jason and Brian were both extremely helpful. No one bomb rushed my husband and I in the parking lot as we looked around at the inventory, which was very nice. Everyone there was extremely helpful and courteous while we waited to speak with a sales rep. Jason explained all the new features of the CRV before we went on the test drive and even pulled up several different CRVs for us to just look at interior color differences. Brian came to meet us and we had great conversation. No one was pushy to make a sale and everyone ginuinely wanted us to be happy.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a fantastic experience with buying...

              We had a fantastic experience with buying our 2011 CRV. We stopped to look at it and didn't plan on buying but Coz was such a great salesman. He didn't push us or anything, just worked with us and helped to figure if it was right for us. The dealership is top rate and way different than any other we have ever been too. Thank you so much Coz! and also the entire dealership. Every one was so friendly and caring. Thanks again!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trans fluid change and alignment....

              Trans fluid change and alignment. Reasonable price and job completed in reasonable time. Everyone was helpful and courteous.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great tech advisor. Best i ever had....

              Great tech advisor. Best I ever had. However, could have done without the additional customer service rep once seated in waiting room.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2018 cr-v touring model. The...

              I purchased a 2018 CR-V Touring model. The process went very smoothly. No drama or overbearing sales people. I love the car!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2017 crv in for routine...

              I brought my 2017 CRV in for routine service and State inspection. Staff as usual was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I have to admit, however, that I really prefer waiting for my vehicle rather than leaving at Ciocca for the day.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had vehicle in for oil change, inspection...

              Had vehicle in for oil change, inspection and to look at a tire that had caused the low pressure light to come on. Waited for completion. As always, everyone was very friendly, and my car was done quickly.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had another appointment at 10:15 and...

              I had another appointment at 10:15 and needed to have my car serviced and ready to go no later than 10:00. Everything was accomplished and I left around 9:55.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X