1,666 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Honda, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Honda reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for oil and filter change.While...

              I was in for oil and filter change.While there, I witnessed and extremely rude and unreasonable customer attempt to berate one of your service advisers, Kyrie. She handled it with class and professionalism. Whatever she is paid, it's not enough to put up with that type of nonsense. She is to be commended for her actions, particularly as this all happened in front of customers waiting for their vehicles.Kyrie has been my point of contact for service for some time. She consistently treats me like I'm the most important customer of the day. She handles everyone like that.You also have a newer employee, Dale Martin. He is also a great addition to your team; another wonderful ambassador for Ciocca.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is very helpful and extremely...

              Your staff is very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. They were able to diagnose my vehicle problem and resolve it in no time. Kyrie (spelling is probably wrong) is awesome! She assisted me one evening when my car started to overheat. I called the dealership and she provided me with assistance over the phone. She told me exactly what to do and made sure I got home safe.I will forever be grateful to her for her assistance. Thank you Ciocca. This woman is a true asset to your company!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We felt very welcomed from the time we...

              We felt very welcomed from the time we walked through the doors. Our salesman Jason was very knowledgeable about the CRV and very personable. The finance young man named Marcus was also very friendly. We thought all workers were great.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was very good. Only complaint...

              My service was very good. Only complaint is that I had to wait a whole week for service because I was staying with my car. Also, they sent me a card that said inspection was due in September when actually it expired at the end of July.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had not worked with this dealer before...

              We had not worked with this dealer before but were just passing by and decided to stop as our lease would end in October and we wanted to pursue a new leased vehicle. We were driving a 2015 CRV EX (30,500 miles). By happenstance, Jason Hlavaty, our salesperson, was outside the front entrance and greeted us warmly. He ushered us to his comfortable cubicle where we proceeded to tell him what we were looking to do. We thought that we were interested in staying with the EX until a test drive and tutorial on the electronic additions since 2015 made it obvious to us (we're 78 and 88 respectively) that the additional cost this created and the limited highway driving we do put this outside of our sphere off interest. We then discussed the LX model and found it met our financial and operational needs much better. After some prolonged negotiations Jason and his sales manager John were able to make us an offer that was acceptable to us. We found the entire experience unlike any previous engagements with dealerships for fully understanding our concerns and meeting them.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a much improved 2018 honda civic

              Leased a much improved 2018 honda civic

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for state inspection and...

              I went in for state inspection and emissions. It turns out my insurance is wrong, so they just did the emissions test. I will be going back in this week to finish it.

              Annville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department experience

              Great service department experience

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our daughter's 2018 new civic...

              We brought our daughter's 2018 new civic for first oil change and tire rotation. Service is always first rate for all of our vehicles we bring for service. Thanks so very much for the professionalism, courtesy, and customer focus.

              Lebanon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was extremely helpful and made this...

              Joe was extremely helpful and made this such an exciting experience. He answered all of our questions with ease and was eager to help. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family.

              Etters, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just brought cr-v in for oil change and...

              Just brought CR-V in for oil change and tire rotation. It was overdue for a few other maintenance issues that the rep (Kyrie) kindly went over with me. I told her to go ahead with the additional service that needed to be done (change out brake fluid, change out transmission fluid, change out rear differential grease/fluid, and change out the power steering fluid). Now, I also said I needed the car back no later than 3:30pm... 3:00 preferred (dropped it off at 8:30am)... and if anything had to be left until later, then so be it. Got a call at 3:01pm that all was finished, and that they didn't have to do the power steering fluid since it is a closed system in my vehicle. Very polite, very professional, and always the type of service and customer focus I've come to expect from Ciocca Honda personnel. Oh, and they touched up a minor ding to the paint on one of the door handles. Thanks again... and ya better keep Kyrie!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Honda crv

              Honda crv

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impressed that the service manager...

              I was impressed that the service manager took time to greet me and other customers when we arrived for service. It show strong leadership and a dedication to customer service.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service we have been honda...

              Excellent service we have been Honda buyers since 1981... This is the best dealership for service and customer first.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2018 honda cr-v sandstone color; third...

              2018 Honda CR-V sandstone color; third CR-V purchased at this dealership; good service department; friendly courteous manager and staff

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my honda crv in for an oil change...

              I took my Honda CRV in for an oil change and a tire rotation, and it was suppose to be a drop off, and pickup later in the day, but I was told if I had some time to wait around, they could have me out around 12 noon. The vehicle was ready before 12 noon. Everything was explained to me as to what was done, and what checks were made on the vehicle. I thought that was a added bonus to their service. I must say that everyone I came in contact with was very polite. The operation at CIOCCA has gotten much better than the last time I was there.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was extremely helpful.Thank you.

              Staff was extremely helpful.Thank you.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2019 odysseymatt buller and jeff lanthrop...

              2019 odysseyMatt Buller and Jeff Lanthrop provided quality customer service

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I simply showed up at ciocca honda to look...

              I simply showed up at Ciocca Honda to look after a friend told me about the great deal she got on her new truck. I spent about 3 hours with Jason and ended up driving away in my new CRV. I have never had a salesman so knowledgeable about a vehicle as Jason was. Joan Klingler

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 honda civic in for the...

              I brought my 2010 honda civic in for the air bag recall and then asked if I could get my headlight on my driver side changed while it was there. There was no hesitation. While I was there, I swear I met everyone that worked there. Kerry offered a test drive since my 2010 has close to 195000 miles on it. Of course I said yes. Everyone was very nice and understanding that I was just looking at my options since I didn't have a steady job since I just graduated college. I was very impressed with this experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X