1,548 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Honda, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Honda reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2019 honda odyssey w/nav...

              Purchased a 2019 Honda Odyssey w/nav yesterday.After purchasing a 2014 Odyssey 4 years ago, we were ready to trade, but found we were still upside down from a previous vehicle. After a first round of discussions, we could not come to an agreeable decision on a vehicle with the dealership.A few days later, the customer service rep from our dealership contacted me back to see if she could help. We explained the situation, and our frustrations with what seemed to have been some misleading statements at our previous purchase. The new car sales manager contacted me that afternoon, listened to my needs and concerns, and with the help of the Honda manager (who was also a new neighbor we had yet to meet) they went ABOVE and BEYOND to meet our needs. Both managers and sales team were outstanding. I cannot express enough how helpful and transparent they were about everything in this purchase. I am unsure who to call to pass on their names to get them the credit they deserve, but please contact me so I can!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 civic for service and...

              Brought in my 2013 Civic for service and inspection. Service was excellent, car was done on time as promised.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast, even though i was told...

              Service was fast, even though I was told they were running behind. Everyone I met was very courteous. I would highly recommend Ciocca Honda!

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have leased several honda's from ciocca...

              I have leased several Honda's from Ciocca Honda and been happy with the processed and especially happy with my sales agent, Joe. It is a great dealership to purchase a car from

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had inspection done. Everyone was...

              Just had inspection done. Everyone was great as usual.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We live in nj, and wanted to buy a honda...

              We live in NJ, and wanted to buy a Honda CR-V. Our nephew, Dan, works at Ciocca Chevy in Lawrenceville, so we reached out to him. Working with Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg, you found us the car we wanted at a great price, had it brought to Lawrenceville for us to pick up. Zack, at Ciocca Chevy, was familiar with Hondas and was able to take us through the car's functions, etc. A great experience all around!

              Warren, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ciocca honda tried two times to fix a tire...

              Ciocca Honda tried two times to fix a tire that was punctured by a screw very near the edge of the tire. Both attempts were unsuccessful so they ordered me a new tire. I paid for the new tire but there were no charges for the attempts to fix the punctured one. I always have great service at Ciocca.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a part for damaged car. Service was...

              Needed a part for damaged car. Service was speedy, friendly and so helpful!

              Bethlehem, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Inspection and oil change for my 2007...

              Inspection and oil change for my 2007 CR-V. Service advisor Craig was very helpful and courteous. Overall I was quite satisfied. I have purchased my last seven vehicles at Ciocca and will likely add number eight in the not-too-distant future.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 honda pilot in for its...

              Brought my 2015 Honda Pilot in for its first service since purchasing it from dealership about 7 months ago. Everything went smooth. Like the wash...nice touch. My wife services her Honda Element at bobby rahal on west shore and they wash and vacuum and I was always jealous of that because my former vehicle and dealership usually left my vehicle more dirty than when I brought it in. Good job!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience

              Excellent experience

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Muy agradecido con el personal de trabajo...

              Muy agradecido con el personal de trabajo muy buen servicio,el trato hacia los clientes muy bueno ,gracias por ser parte de ustedes hicieron el esfuerzo para que pudiera tener la rav4 20010 de verdad muy buen trabajo y muy amables gracias

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well pleased with your service. Always...

              Well pleased with your service. Always friendly n caring staff. I also talked to the guy that does the body work on your car. Need my trunk hood painted. Will be back to have that done. Thanks for your services.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the staff was friendly, helpful...

              As usual, the staff was friendly, helpful and very nice. The environment while waiting is pleasant. Thank You!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i bring my car in for service,...

              Every time I bring my car in for service, each representative of Honda treats me with a smile.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall for the 2nd row seats...

              There was a recall for the 2nd row seats to be fixed. This was done in a timely manner, with instructions for how to remove the seats. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ciocca service is the best, friendly...

              Ciocca service is the best, friendly people and they keep my 2011 Odyssey in tip-top condition!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my honda civic si in for an...

              I took my Honda Civic SI in for an inspection and oil change. The staff was very helpful, and everything was done on time.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 crv brought in for state inspection,...

              2013 CRV brought in for state inspection, oil change, and tire rotation.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Justin worsley was awesome. Had an oil...

              Justin Worsley was awesome. Had an oil leak after getting serviced last month. He gave me a free oil change for the inconvenience. He was super nice and helpful! Great servcie and awesome job for getting my problem fixed.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X