2,060 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Honda, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Honda reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dylan was incredibly helpful and...

              Dylan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The teamwork was evident from the beginning and I felt comfortable throughout the process. Thank you for a great buying experience!

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Coz serghis was a great salesman

              Coz Serghis was a great salesman

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a dead car battery and dropped my...

              I had a dead car battery and dropped my car off on Sunday and the team had it ready to go for me on Monday! Great job...thank you so much for the wonderful service!

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in last week for tire pressure....

              I was in last week for tire pressure. Because of the thoroughness of the mechanic, I was made aware that my brake pads were about to fail. Glad to know you keep an eye on things.

              Middletown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came into ciocca with a specific pilot...

              We came into Ciocca with a specific Pilot in mind from their website. We were drawn from another local dealership to Ciocca by their low upfront actual pricing (not MSRP) and 0% financing offer displayed on the listing.We were promptly greeted by Brooks and he was fantastic listening to our needs and answering all of our questions. He gave us a very thorough demonstration on the extensive set of features on our Pilot Elite. We arrived at 7:15pm and he seemed more than happy to assist us with our transaction and stay 3 hours past closing to close our deal and get us on the road.As the detailer had already left for the night, Brooks encouraged us to come back in a following day for a detailing service and also fuel up. We are completely satisfied by the team at Ciocca!Joel & Crystal Freeman

              Middletown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and personable...

              Everyone was very helpful and personable when I went to the shop.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great crew from start to end. We purchase...

              Great crew from start to end. We purchase and service our vehicles from Ciocca because of the quality and customer friendly staff

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 crv was due for inspection and oil...

              My 2013 CRV was due for inspection and oil change. As usual, I was very pleased with the service I received. Graham Horst is always very pleasant and accommodating. When my car was finished, Graham discussed with me all the work that had been done.

              Palmyra, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 2017 pilot into ciocca for oil...

              Took 2017 Pilot into Ciocca for Oil Change, Tire Rotation & General Check. Took car in on time and completed when they said they would. Great service, very polite and professional Service Team. Cashier just as polite when we stopped in to pick up our Pilot. No issues at all.

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my crv in for an oil change and...

              I brought my CRV in for an oil change and 100,000 check up. I began bringing my vehicle to the dealership for services about 2 years ago. I was having battery issues and they worked to find the problem without costing me an arm and leg. I now take my car there for all services. I can stay while it's being worked on and they have a desk area for me to work. I work from home and can work anywhere. It's fantastic because I don't lose a day when I need to take my car to be fixed.

              Hershey, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To whom it may concern,i visited ciocca...

              To Whom It May Concern,I visited Ciocca Honda to have work done on my car to permanently repair a recall-related issue and get new tires, along with a 4-wheel alignment. The service advisor I worked with, Chris Schwartz, was very knowledgeable,congenial and customer-service driven. He, along with the many staff members I encountered (Unfortunately, I do not know their names!) made my experience both rewarding and satisfying.Previously, I went to Faulkner Honda for any vehicle-related needs.However,after speaking with many trusted people and seeing for myself I have made the decision to make Ciocca Honda my dealer of choice.Thank you for being a stellar organization!With Much Gratitude,Troy Dunston

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My father and i had looked at a toyota...

              My father and I had looked at a Toyota Rav4 and just stopped to compare and see what the Honda CRV was like. We were met by Tyler Lewis and he showed respect immediately to my father as he is a retired Air Force Vet. He was very respectful and cordial. We looked at and test drove the CRV and liked it better than the Rav4. Tyler was very through in describing and demonstrating the car and all the options. We got the deal we wanted and purchased the car. Tyler was great to work with.

              Mechanicsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A 2013 accord was in for a oil change. The...

              A 2013 Accord was in for a oil change. The staff was very helpful and it was a great experience. Thank you.

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was damaged from hitting a deer....

              The car was damaged from hitting a deer. Sean and the staff were very helpful in getting the work completed as timely as possible. They worked with the insurance company to make sure the vehicle was returned to like new condition!!

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2014 honda accord coupe in for...

              Had my 2014 Honda Accord Coupe in for warranty Work. Justin called to let me know that it would be a good idea to change some filters too. Thanks for looking out!

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was having trouble with car battery not...

              Was having trouble with car battery not starting car and had issue resolved with my emergency visit to Ciocca Honda. Thanks to Justin for all his help.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great Experience

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 crv for oil change and routine maint....

              2012 crv for oil change and routine maint. Got a new battery, tires rotated, transmission fluid. Used my coupon and got 56 dollars off. All good.

              Dauphin, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had to buy a car last july, after my crv...

              I had to buy a car last July, after my CRV was totaled. Spoke with Matt Buller about a Honda Fit, but ended up buying a Ford Escape, due to pressure from some others, only to find out I'm a Honda girl at heart. Kept the Ford for 6 months, but traded it this week on a new Honda Fit. Went back to see Matt...should've bought from him in the first place. He was great...friendly, trustworthy, easy to work with. I'm looking forward to a lot of years with this car! Thanks to Ciocca for a great experience!!!

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great hospitality and very thorough in...

              Great hospitality and very thorough in explaining what needed done with vehicle. Great job by Kiarra.

              Hershey, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X